شعار itself tools
itself
tools
افتح ملفات ZIPX

افتح ملفات ZIPX

استخدم هذه الأداة المجانية عبر الإنترنت لفتح ملفات ZIPX من متصفحك. إنه سريع وآمن ، ولا يتم إرسال ملفاتك عبر الإنترنت.

باستخدام هذه الأداة ، فإنك توافق على شروط الخدمة و سياسة الخصوصية.

مقدمة إلى أداة مستخرج الأرشيف عبر الإنترنت

تسمح لك أدوات استخراج الأرشيف عبر الإنترنت باستخراج محتوى الأرشيف المضغوط وحفظه مباشرةً من متصفحك. تعد أدوات فتح الأرشيف عبر الإنترنت فريدة من نوعها: فهي لا تحتاج إلى نقل أرشيفاتك إلى خادم بعيد لاستخراجها ، ويتم فك الضغط والاستخراج بواسطة المتصفح نفسه! تحقق من قسم "لا توجد عمليات نقل بيانات" أدناه لمعرفة المزيد.

عادةً ما ترسل مستخرجات الأرشيف الأخرى عبر الإنترنت المحفوظات الخاصة بك إلى خادم لاستخراجها ثم يتم تنزيل الملفات المستخرجة مرة أخرى إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هذا يعني أنه بالمقارنة مع أدوات فتح الأرشيف الأخرى ، فإن مستخرجات الأرشيف لدينا سريعة واقتصادية في عمليات نقل البيانات ومجهولة (خصوصيتك محمية تمامًا نظرًا لأن ملفات الأرشيف الخاصة بك لا يتم نقلها عبر الإنترنت).

يمكنك استخراج محتوى كمية غير محدودة من المحفوظات دون الحاجة إلى تثبيت أي برنامج ، ودون الحاجة إلى التسجيل ، ودون الحاجة إلى نقل ملفاتك. امتدادات الملفات التالية مدعومة: rar، 7z، apk، zip، zipx، tar، bz2، gz، xz، jar، war، cab، bzip2، gzip، tar.bz2، tgz، tar.gz، tar.xz.

نأمل أن تستمتع بهذه الأداة!

حماية الخصوصية

حماية الخصوصية

نقوم بتطوير أدوات آمنة عبر الإنترنت قائمة على السحابة أو يتم تنفيذها محليًا على جهازك. تعد حماية خصوصيتك أحد اهتماماتنا الرئيسية عند تطوير أدواتنا.

لا تحتاج أدواتنا عبر الإنترنت التي يتم تنفيذها محليًا على جهازك إلى إرسال بياناتك (ملفاتك ، أو بيانات الصوت أو الفيديو ، وما إلى ذلك) عبر الإنترنت. يتم تنفيذ جميع الأعمال محليًا بواسطة المتصفح نفسه ، مما يجعل هذه الأدوات سريعة وآمنة للغاية. لتحقيق ذلك ، نستخدم HTML5 و WebAssembly ، وهو شكل من التعليمات البرمجية يتم تشغيله بواسطة المتصفح نفسه مما يسمح لأدواتنا بالتنفيذ بسرعة تقارب السرعة الأصلية.

نحن نعمل بجد لجعل أدواتنا تعمل محليًا على جهازك لأن تجنب إرسال البيانات عبر الإنترنت أكثر أمانًا. ولكن في بعض الأحيان لا يكون هذا هو الأمثل أو الممكن للأدوات التي تتطلب على سبيل المثال قوة معالجة عالية ، أو عرض الخرائط على دراية بموقعك الحالي ، أو تسمح لك بمشاركة البيانات.

تستخدم أدواتنا عبر الإنترنت المستندة إلى السحابة HTTPS لتشفير بياناتك المرسلة إلى البنية التحتية السحابية وتنزيلها منها ، ولا يحق لك سوى الوصول إلى بياناتك (ما لم تكن قد اخترت مشاركتها). هذا يجعل أدواتنا المستندة إلى السحابة آمنة للغاية.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، انظر لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.
صديقة للبيئة

صديقة للبيئة

تؤثر البنى التحتية التي تدعم الإنترنت والسحابة على البيئة. السحابة هي في الواقع العديد من الخوادم التي تعمل بالكهرباء وإنتاج هذه الكهرباء يؤدي بدرجات متفاوتة إلى انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. ننفذ الاستراتيجيات التالية للتأكد من أن أدواتنا لها أقل تأثير ممكن على البيئة.

نعمل على تقليل كمية البيانات التي يتم إرسالها وتنزيلها من الإنترنت. كلما كان ذلك ممكنًا ، نقوم بتطوير أدواتنا عبر الإنترنت بحيث يتم تنفيذها محليًا على جهازك دون الحاجة إلى إرسال كميات كبيرة من البيانات.

نقوم بتخزين أقل قدر ممكن من البيانات (ولأقصر وقت مطلوب) على البنية التحتية للتخزين السحابي.

يتم توسيع خوادمنا حسب الطلب ، بحيث لا تستخدم أبدًا طاقة أكثر مما هو مطلوب.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، نختار بعناية مواقع البنى التحتية السحابية لدينا بحيث يكون الحد الأقصى من الطاقة المستخدمة خاليًا من الكربون: على الأقل 75٪ من الطاقة المستخدمة لتشغيل خوادمنا خالية من الكربون.

itself tools logo
itself
tools
Open ZIPX files

Open ZIPX Files

Use this free online tool to open ZIPX files from your browser. It's fast and secure, your files are not sent over the internet.

By using this tool, you agree with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Introduction to the Archive Extractor online tool

Our online archive extractors allow you to extract and save the content of compressed archives directly from your browser. Our online archive openers are unique: they don’t need to transfer your archives to a remote server in order to extract them, the decompression and extraction is done by the browser itself! Check out the “No data transfers” section below to learn more.

The other online archive extractors typically send your archives to a server in order to extract them and then the extracted files are downloaded back to your computer. This means that in comparison to other archive openers our archive extractors are fast, economical on data transfers, and anonymous (your privacy is totally protected since your archive files are not transferred over the internet).

You can extract the content of an unlimited amount of archives without having to install any software, without having to sign up, and without having to transfer your files. The following file extensions are supported: rar, 7z, apk, zip, zipx, tar, bz2, gz, xz, jar, war, cab, bzip2, gzip, tar.bz2, tgz, tar.gz, tar.xz.

We hope you enjoy this tool!

Privacy Protected

Privacy Protected

We develop secure online tools that are cloud-based or that execute locally on your device. Protecting your privacy is one of our main concerns when developing our tools.

Our online tools which execute locally on your device don't need to send your data (your files, your audio or video data, etc.) over the internet. All the work is done locally by the browser itself, making these tools very fast and secure. To achieve this we use HTML5 and WebAssembly, a form of code that is run by the browser itself allowing our tools to execute at near-native speed.

We work hard to make our tools run locally on your device since avoiding sending data over the internet is more secure. Sometimes however this is not optimal or possible for tools which for example require high processing power, display maps aware of your current location, or allow you to share data.

Our cloud-based online tools use HTTPS to encrypt your data sent to and downloaded from our cloud infrastructure, and only you have access to your data (unless you have chosen to share it). This makes our cloud-based tools very secure.

For more information, see our Privacy Policy.
Eco-friendly

Eco-friendly

The infrastructures that support the internet and the cloud have an impact on the environment. The cloud is in fact a multitude of servers powered by electricity and the production of this electricity leads to varying degrees to carbon dioxide emissions. We implement the following strategies in order to make sure that our tools have the lowest possible impact on the environment.

We work to reduce the amount of data sent to and downloaded from the internet. Whenever possible, we develop our online tools so that they execute locally on your device without the need to send large amounts of data.

We store as little data as possible (and for the shortest required time) on our cloud storage infrastructure.

Our servers are scaled on-demand, so they never use more power than needed.

Last but not least we carefully select the locations of our cloud infrastructures so that a maximum of the energy used is carbon free: at least 75% of the energy used to power our servers is carbon-free.